Google Reader Pedal: hacking a USB keyboard

So people do use GReader as much as I do!

via Boing Boing by Mark Frauenfelder on 10/21/10


Matt Richardson says:

First of all, thank you for writing Made by Hand.  It was such a great read, and it got me so psyched up to start making stuff… anything I could think of!  It also got me motivated to put together a few video tutorials, but my most recent one makes me the most proud.  It’s a “Google Reader Pedal,” which I made for a friend that wanted an easier way to scroll through her unread items on Google Reader.

Leave a Reply

